Board Meetings

Home » Board Meetings

SWOP Board Meetings 2017

The SWOP Board Meetings are held on the third Thursday of the month at the Messiah Lutheran Church in Mt. Iron, MN at 5:00 P.M

 

Thursday, January 5, 2017                                     2013 (37)

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 207

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017              Annual Meeting